Bookmark is designed for you to remember a page of interest .
You can add bookmark by tapping on the center of your device's display, then tapping on the bookmark icon at the navigation bar. You can see the bookmark is filled after bookmark is successfully added.
Browse the list of previously added bookmarks
There are 2 ways to access previously added notes:
(1) While reading, you can access previously added bookmarks by tapping on the center of your device’s display, selecting “Go to” icon (the icon with 3 vertical dots and 3 lines), then tapping on “Annotations”. Bookmark is indicated by the bookmark icon in the list.
(2) At bookshelf, you can access previously added bookmarks by
(i) doing a long press against a book cover at grib view, selecting "Detail" from the pop-up menu and then selecting “Annotations”;
(ii) swiping the list from right to left, selecting “Detail” and then selecting "Annotations".
When you are at the list of previously added annotations, swipe a bookmark from right to left and then select “Delete”.